Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

SCHEDULE 1

Article 2(b)

Areas in which section 67(2) comes into force

The petty sessions areas of: Aberconwy; Arfon; Blackburn, Darwen and Ribble Valley; Bromley; Burnley and Pendle; Colwyn; Corby; Croydon; Daventry; Denbighshire; Dwyfor; Flintshire; Gateshead; Kettering; Meirionnydd; Newcastle-under-Lyme and Pirehill North; Newcastle-upon-Tyne; Northampton; Rhuddlan; Staffordshire Moorlands; Stoke-on-Trent; Sutton; Towcester; Wellingborough; Wrexham Maelor; and Ynys Môn/Anglesey.