STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

## 1999 No. 1070 (S. 81)

## NATIONAL HEALTH SERVICE, SCOTLAND

The National Health Service Trusts (Dissolution) (Scotland) Order 1999

Made - - - - Coming into force

26th March 1999 1st April 1999

## THE NATIONAL HEALTH SERVICE TRUSTS (DISSOLUTION) (SCOTLAND) ORDER 1999

- 1. Citation and commencement
- 2. Dissolution of NHS Trusts and consequent revocations Signature

SCHEDULE 1 —

The Aberdeen Royal Hospitals National Health Service Trust The Angus National Health Service Trust The Argyll and Bute National Health Service Trust The Ayrshire and Arran Community Health Care National Health Service... The Borders Community Health Services National Health Service Trust The Caithness and Sutherland National Health Service Trust The Central Scotland Healthcare National Health Service Trust The Dumfries and Galloway Community Health National Health Service Trust... The Dundee Healthcare National Health Service Trust The Dundee Teaching Hospitals National Health Service Trust The East and Midlothian National Health Service Trust The Edinburgh Healthcare National Health Service Trust The Edinburgh Sick Children's National Health Service Trust The Falkirk and District Royal Infirmary National Health Service Trust... The Fife Healthcare National Health Service Trust The Glasgow Dental Hospital and School National Health Service Trust... The Glasgow Royal Infirmary University National Health Service Trust The Grampian Healthcare National Health Service Trust

**Status:** This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

The Greater Glasgow Community and Mental Health Services National Health...

The Hairmyres and Stonehouse Hospitals National Health Service Trust The Highland Communities National Health Service Trust The Inverclyde Royal National Health Service Trust The Kirkcaldy Acute Hospitals National Health Service Trust The Lanarkshire Healthcare National Health Service Trust The Law Hospital National Health Service Trust The Lomond Healthcare National Health Service Trust The Monklands and Bellshill Hospitals National Health Service Trust The Moray Health Services National Health Service Trust The North Ayrshire and Arran National Health Service Trust The Perth and Kinross Healthcare National Health Service Trust The Queen Margaret Hospital National Health Service Trust The Raigmore Hospital National Health Service Trust The Renfrewshire Health Care National Health Service Trust The Royal Alexandra Hospital National Health Service Trust The Royal Infirmary of Edinburgh National Health Service Trust The South Ayrshire Hospitals National Health Service Trust The Southern General Hospital National Health Service Trust The Stirling Royal Infirmary National Health Service Trust The Stobhill National Health Service Trust The Victoria Infirmary National Health Service Trust The West Glasgow Hospitals University National Health Service Trust The West Lothian National Health Service Trust

The Western General Hospitals National Health Service Trust

## SCHEDULE 2 —

Explanatory Note