## **SCHEDULE 1**

## DESIGNATED RURAL AREAS—ENTIRE PARISHES

## **PART IX**

## **NORTHAMPTONSHIRE**

Abthorpe, Adstone, Aldwincle, Althorp, Apethorpe, Arthingworth, Ashby St Ledgers, Ashley, Ashton (in the district of East Northamptonshire), Ashton (in the district of South Northamptonshire), Aston le Walls, Aynho,

Badby, Barby, Barnwell, Benefield, Blakesley, Blatherwycke, Blisworth, Boddington, Boughton, Bozeat, Bradden, Brafield on the Green, Brampton Ash, Braunston, Braybrooke, Brigstock, Brington, Brockhall, Broughton, Bugbrooke, Bulwick, Byfield,

Canons Ashby, Castle Ashby, Catesby, Chacombe, Chapel Brampton, Charwelton, Chelveston cum Caldecott, Chipping Warden, Church Brampton, Clay Coton, Clipston, Clopston, Cogenhoe and Whiston, Cold Ashby, Cold Higham, Collingtree, Collyweston, Cosgrove, Cotterstock, Cottesbrooke, Cottingham, Courteenhall, Cranford, Cransley, Creaton, Crick, Croughton, Culworth,

Deanshanger, Deene, Deenethorpe, Denford, Denton, Dingley, Dodford, Draughton, Duddington with Fineshade,

East Carlton, East Farndon, East Haddon, Easton Maudit, Easton Neston, Easton on the Hill, Ecton, Edgcote, Elkington, Evenley, Everdon, Eydon,

Farthinghoe, Farthingstone, Fawsley, Flore, Fotheringhay,

Gayton, Geddington, Glapthorn, Grafton Regis, Grafton Underwood, Great Addington, Great Doddington, Great Harrowden, Great Houghton, Great Oxendon, Greatworth, Greens Norton, Grendon, Gretton, Guilsborough,

Hackleton, Hannington, Hardwick, Hargrave, Harlestone, Harpole, Harrington, Harring worth, Hartwell, Haselbech, Hellidon, Helmdon, Hemington, Hinton in the Hedges, Holcot, Holdenby, Hollowell,

Isham, Islip,

Kelmarsh, Kilsby, Kings Cliffe, King's Sutton, Kislingbury,

Lamport, Laxton, Lilbourne, Lilford cum Wigsthorpe, Litchborough, Little Addington, Little Harrowden, Little Houghton, Loddington, Lowick, Luddington, Lutton,

Maidford, Maidwell, Marston St Lawrence, Marston Trussell, Mears Ashby, Middleton, Milton Malsor, Moreton Pinkney,

Naseby, Nassington, Nether Heyford, Newbottle, Newnham, Newton Bromswold, Newton, Norton,

Old, Old Stratford, Orlingbury, Orton, Overstone,

Pattishall, Paulerspury, Pilton, Pitsford, Polebrook, Potterspury, Preston Capes, Pytchley, Quinton,

Radstone, Ravensthorpe, Ringstead, Roade, Rockingham, Rothersthorpe, Rushton,

Scaldwell, Shutlanger, Sibbertoft, Silverstone, Slapton, Southwick, Spratton, Stanford, Stanion, Staverton, Stoke Albany, Stoke Bruerne, Stoke Doyle, Stowe Nine Churches, Strixton, Sudborough, Sulby, Sulgrave, Sutton Bassett, Syresham, Sywell,

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made).

Tansor, Thenford, Thornby, Thorpe Achurch, Thorpe Malsor, Thorpe Mandeville, Thurning, Tiffield, Twywell,

Upper Heyford,

Wadenhoe, Wakerley, Walgrave, Wappenham, Warkton, Warkworth, Warmington, Watford, Weedon Bec, Weekley, Weldon, Welford, Welton, West Haddon, Weston and Weedon, Weston by Welland, Whilton, Whitfield, Whittlebury, Wicken, Wilbarston, Wilby, Winwick, Wollaston, Woodford, Woodford cum Membris, Woodnewton,

Yardley Gobion, Yardley Hastings, Yarwell, Yelvertoft.