Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

SCHEDULE 1 TO THE ORDER

Article 2

Anguilla British Antarctic Territory British Indian Ocean Territory Cayman Islands Falkland Islands Pitcairn, Henderson, Ducie and Oeno Islands and its Dependencies Saint Helena South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands Turks and Caicos Islands Virgin Islands