SCHEDULE 4

Article 6

TERRITORIES TO WHICH THIS ORDER EXTENDS

Anguilla

Bermuda

British Antarctic Territory

British Indian Ocean Territory

British Virgin Islands

Cayman Islands

Falkland Islands and Dependencies

Gibraltar

Montserrat

Pitcairn, Henderson, Ducie and Oeno Islands

St. Helena and Dependencies

Sovereign Base Areas of Akrotiri and Dhekelia

Turks and Caicos Islands