**Status:** This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

## SCHEDULE 1

**1.** Parishes which are to be transferred from Boothferry to the East Riding of Yorkshire are as follows:

Airmyn; Asselby; Barmby on the Marsh, Blacktoft; Broomfleet; Bubwith; Eastrington; Ellerton; Foggathorpe; Gilberdyke; Goole; Goole Fields; Gowdall; Holme-upon-Spalding Moor; Hook; Hotham; Howden; Kilpin; Laxton; Newport; North Cave; Pollington; Rawcliffe; Reedness; Snaith and Cowick; Spaldington; Swinefleet; Twin Rivers and Wressle.

**2.** Parishes which are to be transferred from Boothferry to North Lincolnshire are as follows:

Amcotts; Belton; Crowle; Eastoft; Epworth; Garthorpe and Fockerby; Haxey; Keadby with Althorpe; Luddington and Haldenby; Owston Ferry; West Butterwick, and Wroot.