## SCHEDULE

Regulations 2, 3, 4 and 5  $\,$ 

1. Area	2. Name of Persons
England and Wales	Auto-Cycle Union
	British Horse Society
	Byways and Bridleways Trust
	Open Spaces Society
	Ramblers Association
	Cyclists Touring Club
The counties of Cheshire, Derbyshire, Greater Manchester, Lancashire, Merseyside, South Yorkshire, Staffordshire and West Yorkshire	Peak and Northern Footpaths Society
Within the county of Bedfordshire: the borough of Luton and the districts of Mid Bedfordshire and South Bedfordshire.	Chiltern Society
Within the county of Buckinghamshire: the districts of Chiltern, Wycombe, South Bucks and Aylesbury Vale.	
Within the county of Hertfordshire: the borough of Dacorum and the districts of Three Rivers and North Hertfordshire.	
Within the county of Oxfordshire: the district of South Oxfordshire.	
Wales	Welsh Trail Riders' Association