SCHEDULE

NAMES, DESIGNATION AND COMPOSITION OF CONSTITUENCIES IN NORTHERN IRELAND

Name and Designation	Composition
Belfast East (borough constituency)	(i) The following wards of the local government district of Belfast, namely, Ballyhackamore, Ballymacarrett, Belmont, Bloomfield, Cherryvalley, Island, Knock, Orangefield, Stormont, Sydenham and The Mount; and
	(ii) the following wards of the local government district of Castlereagh, namely, Cregagh, Downshire, Gilnahirk, Hillfoot, Lisnasharragh, Lower Braniel, Tullycarnet, Upper Braniel and Wynchurch.
Belfast North (borough constituency)	(i) The following wards of the local government district of Belfast, namely, Ardoyne, Ballysillan, Bellevue, Castleview, Cavehill, Chichester Park, Cliftonville, Crumlin, Duncairn, Fortwilliam, Legoniel, New Lodge, Water Works and Woodvale; and
	(ii) the following wards of the local government district of Newtownabbey, namely, Abbey, Coole, Dunanney, Valley and Whitehouse.
Belfast South (borough constituency)	(i) The following wards of the local government district of Belfast, namely, Ballynafeigh, Blackstaff, Botanic, Finaghy, Malone, Musgrave, Ravenhill, Rosetta, Shaftesbury, Stranmillis, Upper Malone, Windsor and Woodstock; and
	(ii) the following wards of the local government district of Castlereagh, namely, Beechill, Cairnshill, Galwally, Knockbracken, Minnowburn and Newtownbreda.
Belfast West (borough constituency)	(i) The following wards of the local government district of Belfast, namely, Andersonstown, Beechmount, Clonard, Falls, Falls Park, Glencairn, Glencolin, Glen Road, Highfield, Ladybrook, Shankill, Upper Springfield and Whiterock; and
	(ii) the following wards of the local government district of Lisburn, namely,

Name and Designation	Composition
	Collin Glen, Kilwee, Poleglass and Twinbrook.
East Antrim (county constituency)	(i) The local government district of Larne;
	(ii) the local government district of Carrickfergus; and
	(iii) the following wards of the local government district of Newtownabbey, namely, Cloughfern, Jordanstown, Monkstown and Rostulla.
East Londonderry (county constituency)	(i) The local government district of Coleraine; and
	(ii) the local government district of Limavady.
Fermanagh and South Tyrone (county constituency)	(i) The local government district of Fermanagh; and
	(ii) the following wards of the local government district of Dungannon, namely Augher, Aughnacloy, Ballygawley, Ballysaggart, Benburb, Caledon, Castlecaulfield, Clogher, Coolhill, Drumglass, Fivemiletown, Killyman, Killymeal, Moy, Moygashel and Mullaghmore.
Foyle (county constituency)	The local government district of Derry.
Lagan Valley (county constituency)	(i) The following wards of the local government district of Lisburn, namely Ballinderry, Ballymacbrennan, Ballymacash, Ballymacoss, Blaris, Derryaghy, Dromara, Drumbo, Dunmurry, Glenavy, Harmony Hill, Hilden, Hillhall, Hillsborough, Knockmore, Lagan Valley, Lambeg, Lisnagarvey, Maghaberry, Magheralave, Maze, Moira, Old Warren, Seymour Hill, Tonagh and Wallace Park; and
	(ii) the following wards of the local government district of Banbridge, namely, Dromore North, Dromore South, Gransha and Quilly.
Mid Ulster (county constituency)	(i) The local government district of Cookstown;
	(ii) the local government district of Magherafelt; and
	(iii) the following wards of the local government district of Dungannon, namely, Altmore, Coalisland North,

Name and Designation	Composition
	Coalisland South, Coalisland West and Newmills, Donaghmore and Washing Bay.
Newry and Armagh (county constituency)	(i) The local government district of Armagh; and
	(ii) the following wards of the local government district of Newry and Mourne, namely, Ballybot, Bessbrook, Camlough, Creggan, Crossmaglen, Daisy Hill, Derrymore, Drumgullion, Drumalane, Fathom, Forkhill, Newtownhamilton, Silver Bridge, St. Mary's, St. Patrick's, Tullyhappy and Windsor Hill.
North Antrim (county constituency)	(i) The local government district of Ballymena;
	(ii) the local government district of Ballymoney; and
	(iii) the local government district of Moyle.
North Down (county constituency)	(i) The local government district of North Down; and
	(ii) the following wards of the local government district of Ards, namely, Donaghadee North, Donaghadee South and Millisle.
South Antrim (county constituency)	(i) The local government district of Antrim; and
	(ii) the following wards of the local government district of Newtownabbey, namely, Ballyclare North, Ballyclare South, Ballyduff, Ballyhenry, Ballynure, Ballyrobert, Burnthill, Carnmoney, Collinbridge, Doagh, Glebe, Glengormley, Hawthorne, Hightown, Mallusk and Mossley.
South Down (county constituency)	(i) The following wards of the local government district of Down, namely, Ardglass, Audley's Acre, Ballymaglave, Ballymote, Ballynahinch East, Castlewellan, Cathedral, Crossgar, Donard, Drumaness, Dundrum, Dunmore, Killough, Kilmore, Murlough, Quoile, Seaforde, Shimna, Strangford and Tollymore;
	(ii) the following wards of the local government district of Banbridge, namely,

Name and Designation	Composition
	Ballyward, Bannside, Katesbridge and Rathfriland; and
	(iii) the following wards of the local government district of Newry and Mourne, namely, Annalong, Binnian, Burren and Kilbroney, Clonallan, Derryleckagh, Donaghmore, Kilkeel Central, Kilkeel South, Lisnacree, Mayobridge, Rostrevor, Seaview and Spelga.
Strangford (county constituency)	 (i) The following wards of the local government district of Castlereagh, namely, Ballyhanwood, Carrowreagh, Carryduff East, Carryduff West, Dundonald, Enler, Graham's Bridge and Moneyreagh;
	(ii) the following wards of the local government district of Down, namely, Derryboy, Killyleagh and Saintfield; and
	(iii) the following wards of the local government district of Ards, namely, Ballygowan, Ballyrainey, Ballywalter, Bradshaw's Brae, Carrowdore, Central, Comber East, Comber North, Comber West, Glen, Gregstown, Killinchy, Kircubbin, Lisbane, Loughries, Movilla, Portaferry, Portavogie, Scrabo and Whitespots.
Upper Bann (county constituency)	(i) The local government district of Craigavon; and
	(ii) the following wards of the local government district of Banbridge, namely, Ballydown, Banbridge West, Edenderry, Fort, Gilford, Lawrencetown, Loughbrickland, Seapatrick and The Cut.
West Tyrone (county constituency)	(i) The local government district of Omagh; and
	(ii) the local government district of Strabane.