SCHEDULE 1

Article 4 (f)

Trust Corporations

The Baptist Union Corporation Limited

The Bristol and District Association of Baptist Churches (Incorporated)

The Devon and Cornwall Baptist Corporation Limited

The East Midland Baptist Association (Incorporated)

The Lancashire and Cheshire Association of Baptist Churches (Incorporated)

The London Baptist Property Board Limited

The Welsh Baptist Union Corporation Limited

The West Midland Baptist (Trust) Association (Incorporated)

The Wilts and East Somerset Baptist Association (Incorporated)

The Yorkshire Baptist Association (Incorporated)

SCHEDULE 2

Article 4 (g)

Provinces of the United Reformed Church

Northern

North Western

Mersey

Yorkshire

East Midlands

West Midlands

Eastern

South Western

Wessex

Thames North

Southern

Wales