STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

1992 No. 2092

The Derbyshire and Nottinghamshire (County Boundaries) Order 1992

Transfers from Nottinghamshire to Derbyshire

4. Each area of Nottinghamshire which is marked as shown in column 1 of the following Table on the map indicated in column 2 shall be transferred from that county and from the district (and the parish, if any) named in column 3 to—

- (a) Derbyshire;
- (b) the district (and the parish, if any) mentioned in column 4;
- (c) the ward, electoral division, petty sessional division and coroner's district so mentioned.

(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)
Area marked	On map	Transferred from Nottinghamshire and from—	To Derbyshire, and to—
B and D	5	Ashfield	Amber Valley
		Parish of Selston	Parish of Ironville
			Riddings ward
			Somercotes electoral division
			Alfreton and Belper petty sessional division
			Derby and South Derbyshire coroner's district
А	5	Ashfield	Amber Valley
		Parish of Selston	Parish of Somercotes
			Somercotes ward
			Somercotes electoral division
			[DET 3948]

TABLE

(1) Area marked	(2) On map	(3) Transferred from Nottinghamshire and from—	(4) To Derbyshire, and to—
			Alfreton and Belpe petty sessional division
			Scarsdale coroner's district
C, D, E, F and G	4	Ashfield	Bolsover
		Parish of Selston	Parish of Pinxton
			Pinxton ward
			South Normanton electoral division
			Alfreton and Belpe petty sessional division
			Scarsdale coroner's district
A and B	4	Ashfield	Bolsover
		Unparished	Parish of Pinxton
			Pinxton ward
			South Normanton electoral division
			Alfreton and Belpe petty sessional division
			Scarsdale coroner's district
F	2	Bassetlaw	Bolsover
		Parish of Holbeck	Parish of Elmton
			Elmton-with- Cresswell ward
			Elmton electoral division

(1) Area marked	(2) On map	(3) Transferred from Nottinghamshire and from—	(4) To Derbyshire, and to—
			Chesterfield petty sessional division
			Scarsdale coroner's district
D and H	2	Bassetlaw	Bolsover
		Parish of Holbeck	Parish of Whitwell
			Whitwell ward
			Elmton electoral division
			Chesterfield petty sessional division
			Scarsdale coroner's district
В	1	Bassetlaw	Bolsover
		Parish of Shireoaks	Parish of Whitwell
			Whitwell ward
			Elmton electoral division
			Chesterfield petty sessional division
			Scarsdale coroner's district
A, B, C and D	6	Broxtowe	Amber Valley
		Parish of Brinsley	Parish of Aldercar and Langley Mill
			Aldercar ward
			Loscoe electoral division
			Ilkeston petty sessional division

(1) Area marked	(2) On map	(3) Transferred from Nottinghamshire and from—	(4) To Derbyshire, and to—
			Derby and South Derbyshire coroner's district
E	6	Broxtowe	Amber Valley
A & B	7	Parish of Eastwood	Parish of Aldercar and Langley Mill
			Aldercar ward
			Loscoe electoral division
			Ilkeston petty sessional division
			Derby and South Derbyshire coroner's district
А	8	Broxtowe	Erewash
		Parish of Cossall	Unparished
			Ilkeston Central ward
			Ilkeston electoral division
			Ilkeston petty sessional division
			Derby and South Derbyshire coroner's district
J, K and L	10	Broxtowe	Erewash
		Parish of Stapleford	Parish of Sandiacre
			North parish ward
			Sandiacre North ward
			Sandiacre electoral division

4

(1) Area marked	(2) On map	(3) Transferred from Nottinghamshire and from—	(4) To Derbyshire, and to—
			Ilkeston petty sessional division
			Derby and South Derbyshire coroner's district
A and B	11	Broxtowe	Erewash
		Parish of Stapleford	Parish of Sandiacre
			South parish ward
			Sandiacre South ward
			Sandiacre electoral division
			Ilkeston petty sessional division
			Derby and South Derbyshire coroner's district
Н	10	Broxtowe	Erewash
		Parish of Stapleford	Parish of Stanton by Dale
			Dale Abbey ward
			Sandiacre electoral division
			Ilkeston petty sessional division
			Derby and South Derbyshire coroner's district
G	10	Broxtowe	Erewash
		Parish of Trowell	Parish of Stanton by Dale
			Dale Abbey ward

(1) Area marked	(2) On map	(3) Transferred from Nottinghamshire and from—	(4) To Derbyshire, and to—
			Sandiacre electoral division
			Ilkeston petty sessional division
			Derby and South Derbyshire coroner's district
В	9	Broxtowe	Erewash
		Parish of Trowell	Unparished
			Old Park ward
			Ilkeston electoral division
			Ilkeston petty sessional division
			Derby and South Derbyshire coroner's district
C, D and E	9	Broxtowe	Erewash
		Parish of Trowell	Unparished
			Ilkeston South ward
			Kirk Hallam electoral division
			Ilkeston petty sessional division
			Derby and South Derbyshire coroner's district
C	11	Broxtowe	Erewash
		Unparished	Parish of Sandiacre
			Sandiacre South ward

(1) Area marked	(2) On map	(3) Transferred from Nottinghamshire and from—	(4) To Derbyshire, and to—
			Sandiacre electoral division
			Ilkeston petty sessional division
			Derby and South Derbyshire coroner's district
Н	11	Broxtowe	Erewash
K, L and N	12	Unparished	Unparished
			Nottingham Road ward
			Long Eaton electoral division
			Ilkeston petty sessional division
			Derby and South Derbyshire coroner's district
A	3	Mansfield	Bolsover
		Parish of Warsop	Parish of Scarcliffe
			Scarcliffe East ward
			Scarcliffe electoral division
			Chesterfield petty sessional division
			Scarsdale coroner's district
В	3	Mansfield	Bolsover
		Parish of Warsop	Parish of Shirebroo
			Shirebrook East ward

(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)
Area marked	On map	Transferred from Nottinghamshire and from—	To Derbyshire, and to—
			Shirebrook electoral division
			Chesterfield petty sessional division
			Scarsdale coroner's district