STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

1991 No. 309

The Derbyshire, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, Nottinghamshire and Warwickshire (County Boundaries) Order 1991

Transfers from Lincolnshire to Leicestershire

8. The parts of the county of Lincolnshire, the district of South Kesteven and the parish of Stamford marked A18 and A19 on boundary map 8 shall be transferred to—

- (a) the county of Leicestershire and the Rutland North electoral division of that county;
- (b) the district of Rutland and the Casterton ward of that district;
- (c) the parish of Tinwell;
- (d) the Rutland petty sessional division;
- (e) the Northern Leicestershire Coroner's district.