STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

1991 No. 309

The Derbyshire, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, Nottinghamshire and Warwickshire (County Boundaries) Order 1991

Transfer from Nottinghamshire to Leicestershire

- **7.** The part of the county of Nottinghamshire, the district of Rushcliffe and the parish of Sutton Bonington marked A17 on boundary map 7 shall be transferred to—
 - (a) the county of Leicestershire and the Castle Donington electoral division of that county;
 - (b) the district of North West Leicestershire and the Kegworth ward of that district;
 - (c) the parish of Kegworth;
 - (d) the Loughborough petty sessional division;
 - (e) the Northern Leicestershire Coroner's district.