STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

1991 No. 2919

The Combined Probation Areas (Norfolk) Order 1991

8. The six members of the Norfolk Probation Committee appointed before 1st January 1992 by the justices for the petty session areas of Downham Market, Fakenham, Hunstanton and Kings Lynn shall decide by agreement, or in default of agreement by lot, which three of them shall continue as if appointed by the justices for the new petty sessions area of West Norfolk.