SCHEDULE

PART I LOCAL AUTHORITY

PHASING IN OF COMPETITION FOR MANAGING SPORTS AND LEISURE ACTIVITIES

Group 1	The district councils of Aberconwy; Alyn & Deeside; Montgomeryshire; Preseli Pembrokeshire; Llanelli; Ogwr; Cardiff; Blaenau Gwent; Rhondda.
Group 2	(i) The county councils of Clwydand West Glamorgan; and
	(ii) the district councils of Colwyn; Arfon; Brecknock; South Pembrokeshire; Swansea; Taff Ely; Torfaen.
Group 3	(i) The county councils of Gwent and Gwynedd; and
	(ii) the district councils of Delyn; Dwyfor;Radnor; Carmarthen; Lliw Valley;Merthyr Tydfil; Monmouth.
Group 4	(i) The county councils of Mid Glamorgan and Powys; and
	(ii) the district councils of Glyndwr; Dinefwr; Port Talbot; Rhymney Valley; Vale of Glamorgan; Ynys Môn-Isle of Anglesey; Newport.
Group 5	(i) The county councils of South Glamorgan and Dyfed; and
	(ii) the district councils of Ceredigion; Cynon Valley; Islwyn; Meirionnydd; Neath; Rhuddlan; Wrexham Maelor.