STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

1987 No. 184

JUSTICES OF THE PEACE, ENGLAND AND WALES

The Petty Sessional Divisions (Northamptonshire) Order 1987

Made - - - 10th February 1987

Coming into force in accordance with Article 1

THE PETTY SESSIONAL DIVISIONS (NORTHAMPTONSHIRE) ORDER 1987

- 1. This Order may be cited as the Petty Sessional Divisions...
- 2. In this Order, except where the context otherwise requires, the...
- 3. (1) The eight divisions of Brackley, Corby, Daventry, Kettering, Mid-Northants,...
- 4. The transitional and other consequential provisions set out in Schedule... Signature

SCHEDULE 1 —

PART 1

Aldwincle, Apethorpe, Ashton, Barnwell, Benefield, Blatherwycke, Bulwick, Clopton, Collyweston, Cotterstock,...

PART I

Althorp, Arthingworth, Boughton, Brington, Brixworth, Chapel Brampton, Church Brampton, Clipston,...

PART III

Denford, Islip, Lowick, Sudborough, Thrapston, Titchmarsh, Twywell, Woodford.

PART IV

Ashton, Aston le Walls, Aynho, Boddington, Brackley, Brafield on the...

SCHEDULE 2 —

SCHEDULE 3 — TRANSITIONAL AND OTHER CONSEQUENTIAL PROVISIONS

1. In this Schedule— "abolished division" means a division abolished by...

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

- 2. (1) The justices for a new division shall appoint in...
- 3. The permitted hours under Part III of the Licensing Act...
- 4. Anything required by virtue of the foregoing provision of this...
- 5. Subject to the foregoing provisions of this Schedule, any process...
- 6. Any order made by a magistrates' court directing the payment...
- 7. (1) Any process, records or other documents in the custody,...
- 8. Where an abolished division is named in a community service...

APPENDIX TO — SCHEDULE 3

Explanatory Note