Australia Bahamas Barbados Bermuda Botswana

Canada

Dominica

Swaziland

Fiji Ghana Gibraltar Guyana Hong Kong

British Honduras British Virgin Islands

Cayman Islands

The Republic of Cyprus

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format. The electronic version of this UK Statutory Instrument has been contributed by Westlaw and is taken from the printed publication. Read more

#### **SCHEDULE**

## PART I

# COMMONWEALTH COUNTRIES AND UNITED KINGDOM DEPENDENT TERRITORIES

1

| Jamaica                             |
|-------------------------------------|
| Kenya                               |
| Lesotho                             |
| Malawi                              |
| Malaysia                            |
| Malta                               |
| Mauritius                           |
| Montserrat                          |
| New Zealand                         |
| Nigeria                             |
| Pitcairn                            |
| St. Christopher, Nevis and Anguilla |
| St. Vincent                         |
| Seychelles                          |
| Singapore                           |
| Southern Rhodesia                   |
| Sri Lanka                           |

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format. The electronic version of this UK Statutory Instrument has been contributed by Westlaw and is taken from the printed publication. Read more

Tanzania

Tonga

Trinidad and Tobago

Uganda

Zambia

## **PART II**

### OTHER COUNTRIES AND TERRITORIES

Austria

Belgium

Denmark (including Greenland and the Faroes)

Finland

France (including Réunion, Martinique, Guadeloupe and French Guyana)

The Federal Republic of Germany and Land Berlin (West Berlin)

Greece

Iceland

The Republic of Ireland

Israel

Italy

Luxembourg

The Netherlands (including Surinam and the Antilles)

Norway

Portugal (including the Azores and Madeira)

South Africa and South West Africa

Spain (including the Balcarics and the Canary Islands)

Sweden

Switzerland

Turkey

The United States of America

Yugoslavia