Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format. The electronic version of this UK Statutory Instrument has been contributed by Westlaw and is taken from the printed publication. Read more

SCHEDULE

PART 8 COUNTY OF CORNWALL

(1)	(2)
Reference number of district	Area of district by reference to existing administrative areas
1	In the administrative county of Cornwall— the boroughs of Bodmin and Dunheved, otherwise Launceston; the urban district of Bude-Stratton; the rural districts of Camelford, Launceston, Stratton and Wadebridge and Padstow.
2	In the administrative county of Cornwall— the borough of St. Austell with Fowey; the urban district of Newquay; the rural district of St. Austell.
3	In the administrative county of Cornwall— the boroughs of Liskeard and Saltash; the urban districts of Looe and Torpoint; the rural districts of Liskeard and St. Germans.
4	In the administrative county of Cornwall— the boroughs of Penzance and St. Ives; the urban district of St. Just; the rural district of West Penwith; Wolfe Rock Lighthouse.
5	In the administrative county of Cornwall— the borough of Helston; the urban district of Camborne-Redruth; the rural district of Kerrier.
6	In the administrative county of Cornwall— the boroughs of Falmouth, Penryn and Truro; the rural district of Truro.