Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format. The electronic version of this UK Statutory Instrument has been contributed by Westlaw and is taken from the printed publication. Read more

SCHEDULE

PART 30 COUNTY OF NOTTINGHAMSHIRE

(1)	(2)
Reference number of district	Area of district by reference to existing administrative areas
1	In the administrative county of Nottinghamshire— the boroughs of East Retford and Worksop; the rural district of East Retford, except the parish of Finningley; the rural district of Worksop, except the North ward of the parish of Harworth and so much of the East ward as lies east and north of Ordnance Survey parcels 4800, 4749, 5136 and 8630 and the detached part of the West ward which includes the hamlet of Hesley.
2	In the administrative county of Nottinghamshire— the borough of Mansfield; the urban districts of Mansfield Woodhouse and Warsop.
3	In the administrative county of Nottinghamshire— the borough of Newark; the rural districts of Newark and Southwell.
4	In the administrative county of Nottinghamshire— the urban districts of Hucknall, Kirkby in Ashfield and Sutton in Ashfield; in the rural district of Basford, the parishes of Annesley, Felley and Selston.
5	In the administrative county of Nottinghamshire— the urban districts of Beeston and Stapleford and Eastwood; in the rural district of Basford, the parishes of Awsworth, Brinsley, Cossall, Greasley, Kimberley, Nuthall, Strelley and Trowell.
6	The county borough of Nottingham;
	In the administrative county of Nottinghamshire, the Shire Hall, Nottingham.
7	In the administrative county of Nottinghamshire— the urban districts of Arnold and Carlton; in the rural district of Basford, the parishes of Bestwood Park, Burton Joyce, Calverton, Lambley, Linby, Newstead, Papplewick, Stoke Bardolph and Woodborough.
8	In the administrative county of Nottinghamshire— the urban district of West Bridgford; the rural district of Bingham; the rural district of Basford, except the parishes in districts 4, 5 and 7.