Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format. The electronic version of this UK Statutory Instrument has been contributed by Westlaw and is taken from the printed publication. Read more

## SCHEDULE

## PART 27 COUNTY OF NORTH YORKSHIRE

(1)	(2)
(1) Reference number of district	(2) Area of district by reference to existing administrative areas
1	In the administrative county of Yorkshire, North Riding— the borough of Richmond; the rural districts of Aysgarth, Leyburn, Reeth and Richmond; the rural district of Croft, exceitem the parishes in district 2.
2	In the administrative county of Yorkshire, North Riding— the urban district of Northallerton; the rural districts of Bedale, Easingwold and Northallerton; the rural district of Thirsk, except the parishes in district 6; in the rural district of Croft, the parishes of Girsby and Over Dinsdale; in the rural district of Stokesley, the parishes of Bilsdale Midcable, Carlton, Crathorne, Easby, East Rounton, Faceby, Great and Little Broughton, Great Ayton, Great Busby, High Worsall, Hutton Rudby, Ingleby Arncliffe, Ingleby Greenhow, Kildale, Kirkby, Little Ayton, Little Busby, Low Worsall, Middleton-on-Leven, Newby, Picton, Potto, Rudby, Seamer, Sexhow, Skutterskelfe, Stokesley and Whorlton.
3	In the administrative county of Yorkshire, East Riding— the urban district of Norton; the rural district of Norton;
	In the administrative county of Yorkshire, North Riding— the urban districts of Malton and Pickering; the rural districts of Flaxton, Helmsley, Kirkbymoorside, Malton and Pickering.
4	In the administrative county of Yorkshire, East Riding— the urban district of Filey; in the rural district of Bridlington, the parishes of Folkton, Hunmanby, Muston and Reighton;
	In the administrative county of Yorkshire, North Riding— the borough of Scarborough; the urban districts of Scalby and Whitby; the rural districts of Scarborough and Whitby; the area common to the parishes of Hawsker-cum-Stainsacre and Fylingdales, in the rural district of Whitby, namely Fylingdales Moor.
5	In the administrative county of Yorkshire, West Riding— the urban district of Skiption; the rural district of Settle; the rural district of Skipton, except the parishes of Addingham, Bracewell, Brogden, Kildwick, Salterforth and Steeton with Eastburn.

1

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format. The electronic version of this UK Statutory Instrument has been contributed by Westlaw and is taken from the printed publication. Read more

(1)	(2)
Reference number of district	Area of district by reference to existing administrative areas
6	In the administrative county of Yorkshire, North Riding— the rural districts of Masham and Wath; in the rural district of Thirsk, the parishes of Ellenthorpe, Humberton, Kirby Hill, Langthorpe, Milby, Norton-le-Clay and Thornton Bridge;
	In the administrative county of Yorkshire, West Riding— the boroughs of Harrogate and Ripon; the urban district of Knaresborough; the rural districts of Nidderdale and Ripon and Pateley Bridge; the rural district of Wetherby, except the parishes of Bardsey cum Rigton, Boston Spa, Bramham cum Oglethorpe, Clifford, Collingham, East Keswick, Harewood, Scarcroft, Thorner, Thorp Arch, Walton, Wetherby and Wothersome; the rural district of Wharfedale, except the parishes of Arthington, Bramhope, Carlton and Pool.
7	The county borough of York.
8	In the administrative county of Yorkshire, East Riding, the rural district of Derwent;
	In the administrative county of Yorkshire, West Riding— the urban district of Selby; the rural district of Selby; the rural district of Osgoldcross, except the parishes of Darrington and East Hardwick; the rural district of Tadcaster, except the parishes of Aberford, Austhorpe, Barwick in Elmet and Scholes, Great and Little Preston, Ledsham, Ledston, Lotherton cum Aberford, Micklefield, Parlington, Sturton Grange and Swillington; in the rural district of Hemsworth, the parishes of Kirk Smeaton, Little Smeaton and Walden Stubbs.