**Status:** This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format. The electronic version of this UK Statutory Instrument has been contributed by Westlaw and is taken from the printed publication. **Read more** 

## SCHEDULE

## PART 26

## COUNTY OF NORFOLK

(1)	(2)
(1) Reference number of district	<i>Area of district by reference to existing administrative areas</i>
Ū.	<ol> <li>In the administrative county of Norfolk— the urban districts of Cromer, North Walsham, Sheringham and Wells-next-the-Sea; the rural districts of Erpingham, Smallburgh and Walsingham.</li> </ol>
ź	2 In the administrative county of Norfolk— the borough of King's Lynn; the urban districts of Downham Market and Hunstanton; the rural districts of Docking, Downham, Freebridge Lynn and Marshland.
	3 In the administrative county of Norfolk— the borough of Thetford; the urban districts of East Dereham and Swaffham; the rural districts of Mitford and Launditch, Swaffham and Wayland.
	4 The county borough of Norwich;
	In the administrative county of Norfolk, the area identified in Ordnance Survey plans as the parish of Thorpe St. Andrew (Det. No. 1).
:	<ul> <li>5 In the administrative county of Norfolk—</li> <li>the rural district of St. Faith's and Aylsham;</li> <li>the rural district of Blofield and Flegg, except the areas in districts</li> <li>4 and 6.</li> </ul>
	6 The county borough of Great Yarmouth;
	In the administrative county of Norfolk, in the rural district of Blofield and Flegg, the parishes of Ashby with Oby, Caister-on-Sea, Filby, Fleggburgh, Hemsby, Martham, Mautby, Ormesby St. Margaret with Scratby, Ormesby St. Michael, Repps with Bastwick, Rollesby, Somerton, Stokesby with Herringby, Thurne, West Caister and Winterton-on-Sea and so much of the parish of Reedham as lies north- east of a line drawn from the point where the parishes of Burgh Castle, Haddiscoe and Reedham meet to the point where the parishes of Freethorpe, Halvergate and Reedham meet;
	In the administrative county of East Suffolk, in the rural district of Lothingland, the parishes of Belton, Bradwell, Burgh Castle, Fritton and Hopton-on-Sea, so much of the parish of Corton as lies north of the boundary determined by the order to be made by the Secretary of State under paragraph 11 of Part III of Schedule 1 to the Act and so much of the parish of Herringfleet as lies north of the boundary determined by

(1)	(2)
Reference number of district	Area of district by reference to existing administrative areas
	the order to be made by the Secretary of State under paragraph 10 of that Part.
	<ul> <li>7 In the administrative county of Norfolk—</li> <li>the urban districts of Diss and Wymondham;</li> <li>the rural districts of Depwade, Forehoe and Henstead and Loddon.</li> </ul>