Document Generated: 2023-08-16

Aberdeen.

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format. The electronic version of this UK Statutory Instrument has been contributed by Westlaw and is taken from the printed publication. Read more

## SECOND SCHEDULE

## SCOTTISH COUNTIES HAVING TWO REPRESENTATIVES EACH ON THE SCOTTISH REGIONAL COMMITTEES

Argyll.
Ayr.
Berwick.
Caithness.
Dumfries.
Inverness.
Kirkcudbright.
Lanark.
Perth.
Ross and Cromarty.
Roxburgh.
Sutherland.