**Status:** This is the original version (as it was originally enacted). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

## $S\,C\,H\,E\,D\,U\,L\,E\,S$ .

## SECOND SCHEDULE

PLACES IN WHICH THE COMMISSIONERS OF 1876 REPORT THAT A MUNICIPAL CORPORATION HAS NOT EXISTED OR HAS BECOME VIRTUALLY EXTINCT

## PART I

Places mentioned in paragraph (15) of the Report of the Commissioners of 1876 as places which either have not been municipal or have long since ceased to be so: Bala. Bangor. Bridlington. Chipping Sodbury. Criccieth. Crickhowell. Farnham. Fishguard. Fowey. Grampound. Harlech. Hay.

Fowey. Grampound. Harlech. Hay. Machynlleth. Midhurst. Newborough. Newton (Lancashire). Presteign. Ruyton. St. David's. Tavistock. Weobley. Wiston.