**Status:** This is the original version (as it was originally enacted). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

## $S\,C\,H\,E\,D\,U\,L\,E\,S$

## THIRD SCHEDULE

## NON-COUNTY BOROUGHS RETAINING COMMISSIONS OF PEACE

## PART I

Boroughs with a population of 65,000 or over

Cambridge Chesterfield Hove Luton Newcastle-under-Lyme Poole Stockton-on-Tees Swindon