Status: This is the original version (as it was originally enacted).

$S\,C\,H\,E\,D\,U\,L\,E\,S$

THIRD SCHEDULE

Sections 10, 12.

NON-COUNTY BOROUGHS RETAINING COMMISSIONS OF PEACE

PART I

Boroughs with a population of 65,000 or over

Cambridge Chesterfield Hove Luton Newcastle-under-Lyme Poole Stockton-on-Tees Swindon

PART II

Boroughs with a population between 35.000 and 65.000 Accrington Ashton-under-Lyne Batley Bedford Chepping Wycombe Colchester Crewe Eccles Folkestone Gravesend Guildford Harrogate Keighley Kidderminster Kingston-upon-Thames Lancaster Leamington Leigh Lowestoft

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally enacted).

Macclesfield Maidstone Mansfield Margate Morecambe and Heysham Morley Nelson Port Talbot Ramsgate Reigate Richmond (Surrey) Rochester St. Alban Scarborough Shrewsbury Stafford Sutton Coldfield Torquay Tunbridge Wells Wallsend Wednesbury Weymouth and Melcombe Regis

PART III

Quarter sessions boroughs with a population between 20,000 and 35,000 Bridgwater Deal Dover Grantham Hereford King's Lynn Newark Penzance Pontefract Salisbury Winchester Windsor