SCHEDULES .

FIRST SCHEDULE

Section 1.

PART I

COUNTIES.

Aberdeen Angus Argyll Ayr Banff Berwick Bute Caithness Clackmannan Dumfries Dunbarton East Lothian Fife Inverness Kincardine Kinross Kirkcudbright Lanark Midlothian Moray Nairn Orkney Peebles Perth Renfrew Ross and Cromarty Roxburgh Selkirk Stirling Sutherland West Lothian Wigtown Zetland.

PART II

COUNTIES OF CITIES.

Aberdeen Dundee Edinburgh Glasgow.

PART III

LARGE BURGHS.

Airdrie Arbroath Ayr Clydebank Coatbridge Dumbarton Dumfries Dunfermline Falkirk Greenock Hamilton Inverness Kilmarnock Kirkcaldy Motherwell and Wishaw Paisley Perth Port Glasgow Rutherglen Stirling.

PART IV

SMALL BURGHS.

Aberchirder Aberfeldy Aberlour Abernethy Alloa Alva Alva Alyth Annan Ardrossan Armadale

Auchterarder Auchtermuchty Ballater Banchory Banff Barrhead Bathgate Biggar Blairgowrie and Rattray Bo'ness Bonnyrigg and Lasswade Brechin Bridge of Allan Buckhaven and Methil Buckie Burghead Burntisland Callander Campbeltown Carnoustie Castle Douglas Cockenzie and Port Seton Coldstream **Coupar Angus** Cove and Kilcreggan Cowdenbeath Crail Crieff Cromarty Cullen Culross Cumnock and Holmhead Cupar Dalbeattie Dalkeith Darvel Denny and Dunipace Dingwall Dollar Dornoch Doune Dufftown Dunbar Dunblane Dunoon

Duns East Linton Elgin Elie and Earlsferry Ellon Eyemouth Falkland Findochty Forfar Forres Fortrose Fort William Fraserburgh Galashiels Galston Gatehouse Girvan Gourock Grangemouth Grantown-on-Spey Haddington Hawick Helensburgh Huntly Innerleithen Inveraray Inverbervie Invergordon Inverkeithing Inverurie Irvine Jedburgh Johnstone Keith Kelso Kilrenny, Anstruther Easter and Anstruther Wester Kilsyth Kilwinning Kinghorn Kingussie Kinross Kintore Kirkcudbright Kirkintilloch Kirkwall

Kirriemuir Ladybank Lanark Langholm Largs Lauder Laurencekirk Lerwick Leslie Leven Linlithgow Loanhead Lochgelly Lochgilphead Lochmaben Lockerbie Lossiemouth and Branderburgh Macduff Markinch Maybole Melrose Millport Milngavie Moffat Monifieth Montrose Musselburgh Nairn Newburgh New Galloway Newmilns and Greenholm Newport Newton-Stewart North Berwick Oban Oldmeldrum Peebles Penicuik Peterhead Pitlochry Pittenweem Portknockie Portsoy Prestonpans Prestwick

Queensferry Rosehearty Rothes Rothesay St. Andrews St. Monance Saltcoats Sanquhar Selkirk Stewarton Stonehaven Stornoway Stranraer Stromness Tain Tayport Thurso Tillicoultry Tobermory Tranent Troon Turriff Whitburn Whithorn Wick Wigtown.