Status: This is the original version (as it was originally enacted). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

SCHEDULES.

FIRST SCHEDULE

Sections 8, 9, 19.

LIST OF DOMINIONS

The Dominion of Canada.

The Commonwealth of Australia (including for the purposes of this Act the territory of Papua and Norfolk Island).

The Dominion of New Zealand.

The Union of South Africa.

Newfoundland.