**Status:** This is the original version (as it was originally enacted). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

# SCHEDULES.

### THIRD SCHEDULE

Section 13.

## COMPOSITION OP SENATE OP NORTHERN IRELAND

# **PART I**

Offices entitling Holders to be Senators The Lord Mayor of Belfast; The Mayor of Londonderry.

## **PART II**

### **ELECTED SENATORS**

Twenty-four senators to be elected by the members of the House of Commons of Northern Ireland.