Status: This is the original version (as it was originally enacted). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

THIRD SCHEDULE

DISTRIBUTION OF COMMISSION'S HARBOURS

PART I

RAILWAYS BOARD'S HARBOURS

Dunston Staiths	Any other harbour of the Commission (not being an inland waterway) which is not listed in Part II or Part III of this Schedule.
Folkestone	
Harwich	
Heysham	
Holyhead	
Newhaven	
Parkeston Quay	
Stranraer (East Pier)	