Status: This is the original version (as it was originally enacted).

## SCHEDULE

Section 2

1	Attorney General's Office.
2	Cabinet Office.
3	Department for Business, Energy and Industrial Strategy.
4	Department for Digital, Culture, Media and Sport.
5	Department for Education.
6	Department for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs.
7	Department for International Trade.
8	Department for Levelling Up, Housing and Communities.
9	Department for Transport.
10	Department for Work and Pensions.
11	Department of Health and Social Care.
12	Foreign, Commonwealth and Development Office.
13	Her Majesty's Treasury.
14	Home Office.
15	Ministry of Defence.
16	Ministry of Justice.
17	Office of the Leader of the House of Commons.
18	Office of the Leader of the House of Lords.
19	Office of the Secretary of State for Scotland.
20	Office of the Secretary of State for Wales.