Status: This is the original version (as it was originally enacted).

$S\,C\,H\,E\,D\,U\,L\,E\,S$

SCHEDULE 4

SINGLE SOURCE REGULATIONS OFFICE

Membership

- 1 (1) The SSRO is to consist of the following members—
 - (a) a chair appointed by the Secretary of State,
 - (b) at least two other members so appointed, and
 - (c) a chief executive, a chief operating officer and other members appointed in accordance with paragraph 2.
 - (2) The number of executive members must be less than the number of non-executive members.
 - (3) In this Schedule—
 - (a) references to "non-executive members" of the SSRO are to the members mentioned in sub-paragraph (1)(a) and (b), and
 - (b) references to "executive members" of the SSRO are to the chief executive, the chief operating officer and the other members mentioned in subparagraph (1)(c).