Status: This is the original version (as it was originally enacted).

$S\,C\,H\,E\,D\,U\,L\,E\,S$

SCHEDULE 6

Section 16(3).

DESIGNATED PORTS

PART I

GREAT BRITAIN

Aberdeen
Biggin Hill
Birmingham
Blackpool
Bournemouth (Hurn)
Bristol
Cambridge
Cardiff
Carlisle
Coventry
East Midlands
Edinburgh
Exeter
Glasgow
Gloucester/Cheltenham (Staverton)
Humberside
Leeds/Bradford
Liverpool
London-City
London-Gatwick
London-Heathrow
Luton
Lydd
Manchester

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally enacted).

Manston
Newcastle
Norwich
Plymouth
Prestwick
Southampton
Southend
Stansted
Teesside

PART II

NORTHERN IRELAND

Belfast	Aldergrove	
Larne	Sydenham	
Warrenpoint		