Status: This is the original version (as it was originally enacted).

## SCHEDULES

## SCHEDULE 6

Section 50(1).

## BRITISH DEPENDENT TERRITORIES

Anguilla

Bermuda

**British Antarctic Territory** 

British Indian Ocean Territory

Cayman

Falkland Islands and Dependencies

Gibraltar

Hong Kong

Montserrat

Pitcairn, Henderson, Ducie and Oeno Islands

St Christopher and Nevis

St. Helena and Dependencies

The Sovereign Base Areas of Akrotiri and Dhekelia (that is to say the areas mentioned in section 2(1) of the Cyprus Act 1960)

Turks and Caicos Islands

Virgin Islands.