

Local Authorities (Restoration Of Works Powers) Act 1977

CHAPTER 47

LOCAL AUTHORITIES (RESTORATION OF WORKS POWERS) ACT 1977

- 1 Restoration of powers conferred by certain orders.
- 2 Short title and extent.

SCHEDULE — Local Authorities to which Section 1 refers

The Borough Council of Barrow-in-Furness.

The Borough Council of Blackburn.

The Borough Council of Bolton.

The City Council of Bristol.

The Borough Council of Burnley.

The City Council of Cardiff.

The City Council of Derby.

The Borough Council of Gateshead.

The Borough Council of Grimsby.

The City Council of Kingston upon Hull.

The City Council of Lincoln.

The City Council of Liverpool.

The City Council of Manchester.

The City Council of Newcastle upon Tyne.

The Borough Council of North Tyneside.

The City Council of Plymouth.

The Borough Council of Rotherham.

The Borough Council of Scunthorpe.

Changes to legislation: There are currently no known outstanding effects for the Local Authorities (Restoration Of Works Powers) Act 1977. (See end of Document for details)

The City Council of Sheffield.
The Borough Council of South Tyneside.
The City Council of Stoke-on-Trent.
The Borough Council of Stockport.
The Borough Council of Sunderland.
The City Council of Swansea.
The Borough Council of Wigan.

Changes to legislation:

There are currently no known outstanding effects for the Local Authorities (Restoration Of Works Powers) Act 1977.