Status: This is the original version (as it was originally enacted). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

$S\,C\,H\,E\,D\,U\,L\,E\,S$

SCHEDULE 13

OFFICE DEVELOPMENT: METROPOLITAN REGION OUTSIDE GREATER LONDON

3 In Buckinghamshire—

the boroughs of Aylesbury, High Wycombe and Slough, the urban districts of Beaconsfield, Bletchley, Chesham, Eton, and Marlow, the rural districts of Amersham, Aylesbury, Eton, Wing and Wycombe.