Document Generated: 2023-05-25

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally enacted). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

## SCHEDULES

### SCHEDULE 1

# SPECIFIED FREEHOLD OR LEASEHOLD PROPERTIES AND OTHER INTERESTS IN PROPERTY AND TRUST FUNDS TRANSFERRED TO THE COLLEGE

### PART II—

### SPECIFIED TRUST FUNDS

Specific endowments—prizes for students

The James Rink Memorial Fund

The Mrs Doris Victoria Hopkins Legacy Fund

The Woolmer Fund

The Davies Prize Fund

The Roger Warwick Prize Fund

The McSwinney Scholarship Fund

The Tewfik Prize in Anatomy and Physiology Fund

The Hilton Prize Fund

The Michael Harris Prize Fund

The Gowland Hopkins Prize Fund

The Plimmer Scholarship Fund

The Prunty Prize Fund

The Leonard Lubbock Prize Fund

The Henry Levitt Memorial Prize Fund

The John Simon Prize Fund

The Stephen D Hey Prize Fund

The Hugh Dornhurst Prize Fund

The Professor Walther Prize Fund

The Emslie Prize in Periodontology and Preventive Dentistry Fund

The Gain Prize

The Harry Radin Prize

The David Frank Sturdee Prize Fund

The J A Smith Scholarship Fund

The Newland Pedley Prize Fund

The Jack Wheatley Memorial Prize Fund

The Malleson Prize for Student Dental Research Fund

The Dolamore Prize Fund

The F R Moser Prize Fund

The Parris Prize Fund

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally enacted). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

The Iain Benson Prize Fund

The Alfred Woodhouse Scholarship Fund

The Robert Woodhouse Prize Fund

The Arthur Cohen Prize Fund

The Saunders Scholarship

The Sidney James Kaye Prize Fund

The Rowe Prize in Conservative Dental Surgery

The Peter Lunt Scholarship/Prize Fund

The Baldwin Scholarship Fund

The Lonnon Bursary Fund

The Dermatology Prize Fund

The Leslie Hillman Prize in Haematology

The Pinniger Prize Fund

The Gilbert Prize Fund

The Mortyn Jones Prize Fund

The Sir Charles Symonds Prize Fund

R Warwick Prize in Oto-Rhino Laryngology

C Warwick Prize in Thoracic Medicine

The Wrigley Prize Fund

The Sutton Sams Memorial Prize Fund

The Rickford Prize Fund

The Rickford Prize in Gynaecology

The Bhatia Medal Fund

The Paediatric Prize Fund

The Pharmacology Prize Fund

The Bayer Prize Fund

ICI Prize in Clinical Pharmacology

The Wooldridge Memorial Prize Fund

The John Mellanby Scholarship Fund

The Pembrey Prize Fund

The Pearce Prize in Child Psychiatry

The Planck Bequest Fund

Tewfik Prize for Surgery Fund

The Treasurer's Prize for Clinical Surgery Fund

The Solly Memorial Prize Fund

The Beaney Scholarship Fund

The Stewart Rouquette Award Fund

The Lady Thatcher Prize in Surgery

The Evan Jones Prize Fund

The Charles Forster Prize Fund

The Irvine Prize Fund

The Charles Oldham Prize Fund

The Surgeon Rear Admiral Clark Exhibition Fund

The Laidlaw Prize Fund

The Beaney Fund for Prizes in Histopathology and Immunology

Document Generated: 2023-05-25

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally enacted). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

The Nevin Prize Fund

The Frederick George Larkin Prize Fund

The Box Scholarship Fund

The Treasurer's Prize for Clinical Medicine 1st Prize Fund

The Treasurer's Prize for Clinical Medicine 2nd Prize Fund

The Baldwin Clinical Prize Fund

The Clutton Memorial Medal Fund

The Wainwright Prize Fund

The Preliminary Clinical Prize Fund

The Ridley Bequest Fund

The Seymour Graves Toller Prize Fund

The Edgcumbe Prize Fund

The Bristow Medal Fund

The Upjohn Clinical Prize Fund

The Cheselden Medal Fund

The Hadden Memorial Prize Fund

The Woolrich Legacy Fund

The Guy Ramsey Prize Fund

The Jean Hall Morton Prize Fund

The Hutt Prize Fund

The T J Evans Prize Fund

The William Tite Scholarship Fund

The Carleton Hunter Memorial Prize Fund

The Perkins Bequest Fund

The Ian Howat Memorial Prize Fund

The Golding Bird Prize Fund

The Mead Medal Fund

The Foord Caiger Exhibition Fund

The Beddard Prize Fund

The Louis Meyer Harris Prize Fund

The General Scholarship Fund

The Anderson Scholarship Fund

The Sands Cox Scholarship Fund

The Musgrove and Peacock Scholarship Fund

A M Clover Prize