Status: This is the original version (as it was originally enacted). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

SCHEDULES

SCHEDULE 1

Sections 2 and 3.

DESCRIPTION OF HARBOURS OR FORMER HARBOURS AND OTHER AREA

1	Hermitage Basin.
2	Western Dock Canal system.
3	Shadwell Basin, including Brussels Wharf.
4	Surrey Water, Thames Link, Albion Canal, Albion Dry Dock and Canada Water.
5	Greenland Dock, Steelyard Cut and South Dock.
6	West India North Branch Dock, West India Centre Branch Dock and West India South Dock.
7	Blackwall Basin and Poplar Dock.
8	Millwall Inner Dock, Millwall Outer Dock and Millwall Cutting.
9	East India Dock Basin.
10	Royal Victoria Dock and Royal Victoria Pontoon Dock.
11	Royal Albert Dock.
12	King George V Dock.
13	Albert Basin.