Document Generated: 2023-05-26

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally enacted). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

SCHEDULES

SCHEDULE 3

LANDS

PART III

TEMPORARY WORKING SITES

1 In this Part of this Schedule—

"the designated lands" means any of the lands shown on the deposited plans within a line marked "Limit of land to be used" and numbered on those plans—

6 in the metropolitan borough of Tameside;

8 and 9 in the metropolitan borough of St. Helens;

2A, 3A and 4 in the city of Bradford;

6 and 14 in the city of Leeds;

4, 5A, 6 and 12A in the district of Selby, parish of Sherburn in Elmet; and 3 in the district of Selby, parish of Little Fenton;

"the Leeds lands" means the lands numbered on the deposited plans 5a, 7, 9a, 12, 13 and 18 in the city of Leeds; and

"the relevant works" means Works Nos. 1, 3 to 6, 8 and 9 or any of them.