SCHEDULE

Article 3

Names of wards of the borough of North Tyneside

- 1. Backworth & Holystone
- **2.** Battle Hill
- 3. Camperdown
- 4. Chirton & Percy Main
- 5. Cullercoats & Whitley Bay South
- 6. Forest Hall
- 7. Howdon
- 8. Killingworth
- 9. Longbenton & Benton
- 10. Monkseaton
- 11. New York & Murton
- 12. North Shields
- **13.** Preston with Preston Grange
- 14. Shiremoor
- 15. St Mary's
- 16. Tynemouth
- 17. Wallsend Central
- 18. Wallsend North
- 19. Weetslade
- **20.** Whitley Bay North