DRAFT STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

2024 No.

The Shropshire (Electoral Changes) Order 2024

Divisions of Shropshire and number of councillors

3.—(1) The existing divisions of Shropshire are abolished.

(2) Shropshire is divided into the 72 divisions listed in the first column of the table in Schedule 1.

(3) Each division comprises the area identified on the map by reference to the name of the division.

(4) The number of councillors to be elected for each division is the number specified in relation to that division in the second column of the table in Schedule 1.