## SCHEDULE

## Article 3

## Wards of the borough of Nuneaton & Bedworth

- 1. Arbury
- 2. Attleborough
- 3. Bede
- 4. Bulkington
- **5.** Camp Hill
- 6. Chilvers Coton
- 7. Eastboro
- 8. Exhall
- **9.** Galley Common
- 10. Heath
- 11. Milby
- 12. Poplar
- 13. Slough
- 14. St Mary's
- 15. St Nicolas
- 16. Stockingford East
- 17. Stockingford West
- 18. Weddington
- 19. Whitestone