SCHEDULE

Article 3

Wards of Derby and numbers of councillors

(1)	(2)	
Name of ward	Number of councillors	
Abbey	3	
Allestree	3	
Alvaston North	3	
Alvaston South	3	
Arboretum	3	
Blagreaves	3	
Chaddesden East	2	
Chaddesden North	2	
Chaddesden West	2	
Chellaston & Shelton Lock	3	
Darley	3	
Littleover	3	
Mackworth & New Zealand	3	
Mickleover	3	
Normanton	3	
Oakwood	3	
Sinfin & Osmaston	3	
Spondon	3	