## DRAFT STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

## 2022 No. 0000

## LOCAL GOVERNMENT, ENGLAND

The Blackpool (Electoral Changes) Order 2022

Made - - - \*\*\*
Coming into force in accordance with article 1(2)
and (3)

## THE BLACKPOOL (ELECTORAL CHANGES) ORDER 2022

- 1. Citation, and commencement, extent and application
- 2. Interpretation
- 3. Wards of the borough of Blackpool and number of councillors Signature

SCHEDULE — Names of wards of the borough of Blackpool

- Anchorsholme
- 2. Bispham
- 3. Bloomfield
- 4. Brunswick
- 5. Claremont
- 6. Clifton
- 7. Greenlands
- 8. Hawes Side
- 9. Highfield
- 10. Ingthorpe
- 11. Layton
- 12. Marton
- 13. Norbreck
- 14. Park
- 15. Squires Gate
- 16. Stanley
- 17. Talbot
- 18. Tyldesley
- 19. Victoria
- 20. Warbreck
- 21. Waterloo

Document Generated: 2023-03-12

**Draft Legislation:** This is a draft item of legislation. This draft has since been made as a UK Statutory Instrument: The Blackpool (Electoral Changes) Order 2022 No. 1373

**Explanatory Note**