SCHEDULE Article 3

Wards of the borough of Medway

(1)	(2)
Name of ward	Number of councillors
All Saints	1
Chatham Central & Brompton	3
Cuxton, Halling & Riverside	2
Fort Horsted	1
Fort Pitt	3
Gillingham North	3
Gillingham South	3
Hempstead & Wigmore	2
Hoo St Werburgh & High Halstow	3
Lordswood & Walderslade	3
Luton	2
Princes Park	2
Rainham North	3
Rainham South East	3
Rainham South West	2
Rochester East & Warren Wood	3
Rochester West & Borstal	3
St Mary's Island	1
Strood North & Frindsbury	3
Strood Rural	3
Strood West	3
Twydall	2
Watling	3
Wayfield & Weeds Wood	2