## SCHEDULE

Article 3

## Wards of the London Borough of Richmond upon Thames

- 1. Barnes
- 2. East Sheen
- 3. Fulwell & Hampton Hill
- 4. Ham, Petersham & Richmond Riverside
- 5. Hampton
- 6. Hampton North
- 7. Hampton Wick & South Teddington
- 8. Heathfield
- 9. Kew
- 10. Mortlake & Barnes Common
- 11. North Richmond
- 12. South Richmond
- 13. South Twickenham
- 14. St Margarets & North Twickenham
- 15. Teddington
- 16. Twickenham Riverside
- **17.** West Twickenham
- 18. Whitton