## DRAFT STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

## 2020 No. 0000

## LOCAL GOVERNMENT, ENGLAND

The London Borough of Richmond upon Thames (Electoral Changes) Order 2020

Made - - - - Coming into force in accordance with article 1(2) and (3)

## THE LONDON BOROUGH OF RICHMOND UPON THAMES (ELECTORAL CHANGES) ORDER 2020

- 1. Citation and commencement
- 2. Interpretation
- Wards of the London Borough of Richmond upon Thames and number of councillors Signature

SCHEDULE — Wards of the London Borough of Richmond upon Thames

- 1. Barnes
- 2. East Sheen
- 3. Fulwell & Hampton Hill
- 4. Ham, Petersham & Richmond Riverside
- 5. Hampton
- 6. Hampton North
- 7. Hampton Wick & South Teddington
- 8. Heathfield
- 9. Kew
- 10. Mortlake & Barnes Common
- 11. North Richmond
- 12. South Richmond
- 13. South Twickenham
- 14. St Margarets & North Twickenham
- 15. Teddington
- 16. Twickenham Riverside
- 17. West Twickenham
- 18. Whitton

Document Generated: 2023-05-16 **Draft Legislation:** This is a draft item of legislation. This draft has since been made as a UK Statutory

Instrument: The London Borough of Richmond upon Thames (Electoral Changes) Order 2020 No. 1230

**Explanatory Note**