DRAFT STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

2020 No.

LOCAL GOVERNMENT, ENGLAND

The London Borough of Islington (Electoral Changes) Order 2020

Made - - - **** Coming into force in accordance with article 1(2) and (3)

THE LONDON BOROUGH OF ISLINGTON (ELECTORAL CHANGES) ORDER 2020

- 1. Citation and commencement
- 2. Interpretation
- 3. Wards of the London Borough of Islington and number of councillors Signature

SCHEDULE — Wards of the London Borough of Islington

- 1. Arsenal
- 2. Barnsbury
- 3. Bunhill
- 4. Caledonian
- 5. Canonbury
- 6. Clerkenwell
- 7. Finsbury Park
- 8. Highbury
- 9. Hillrise
- 10. Holloway
- 11. Junction
- 12. Laycock
- 13. Mildmay
- 14. St Mary's & St James'
- 15. St Peter's & Canalside
- 16. Tollington
- 17. Tufnell Park

Explanatory Note