## DRAFT STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

## 2019 No.

## The Carlisle (Electoral Changes) Order 2019

## Wards of the parish of Hayton

- **6.**—(1) The existing wards of the parish of Hayton are abolished.
- (2) The parish of Hayton is divided into the four parish wards listed in the first column of table 3 in Schedule 2.
- (3) Each parish ward comprises the area identified on the map by reference to the name of the parish ward.
- (4) The number of councillors to be elected for each parish ward is the number specified in relation to that ward in the second column of the relevant table Schedule 2.