## SCHEDULE 1

Article 3

## Names of wards and numbers of councillors

(1)	(2)
Name of ward	Number of councillors
Addlestone North	3
Addlestone South	3
Chertsey Riverside	3
Chertsey St Ann's	3
Egham Hythe	3
Egham Town	3
Englefield Green East	2
Englefield Green West	3
Longcross, Lyne & Chertsey South	3
New Haw	3
Ottershaw	3
Thorpe	3
Virginia Water	3
Woodham & Rowtown	3
woounani & Kowlown	2