SCHEDULE 1 Article 3

Names of wards and number of councillors

(1)	(2)
Name of district ward	Number of councillors
Beacon	1
Beaminster	1
Blackmore Vale	1
Blandford	2
Bridport	3
Chalk Valleys	1
Charminster St Mary's	1
Chesil Bank	1
Chickerell	2
Colehill & Wimborne Minster East	2
Corfe Mullen	2
Cranborne & Alderholt	1
Cranborne Chase	1
Crossways	1
Dorchester East	2
Dorchester Poundbury	1
Dorchester West	2
Eggardon	1
Ferndown North	2
Ferndown South	2
Gillingham	3
Hill Forts & Upper Tarrants	1
Littlemoor & Preston	2
Lyme & Charmouth	1
Lytchett Matravers & Upton	3
Marshwood Vale	1
Melcombe Regis	1
Portland	3
Puddletown & Lower Winterborne	1
Radipole	2

(1)	(2)
Name of district ward	Number of councillors
Rodwell & Wyke	3
Shaftesbury Town	2
Sherborne East	1
Sherborne Rural	1
Sherborne West	1
South East Purbeck	1
St Leonards & St Ives	2
Stalbridge & Marnhull	1
Stour & Allen Vale	1
Sturminster Newton	1
Swanage	2
Upwey & Broadwey	1
Verwood	3
Wareham	2
West Moors & Three Legged Cross	2
West Parley	1
West Purbeck	2
Westham	2
Wimborne Minster	2
Winterborne & Broadmayne	1
Winterborne North	1
Yetminster	1