## SCHEDULE 1

Article 3

# Names of district wards and number of councillors

(1)	(2)
Name of district ward	Number of councillors
Barlaston	1
Baswich	2
Common	1
Coton	2
Doxey & Castletown	1
Eccleshall	2
Forebridge	1
Fulford	2
Gnosall & Woodseaves	2
Haywood & Hixon	2
Highfields & Western Downs	2
Holmcroft	2
Littleworth	2
Manor	2
Milford	1
Milwich	2
Penkside	1
Rowley	1
Seighford & Church Eaton	2
St Michael's & Stonefield	3
Swynnerton & Oulton	2
Walton	2
Weeping Cross & Wildwood	2

## SCHEDULE 2

Articles 4 and 5

## Table 1

## Wards of the parish of Stone and number of councillors

(1)	(2)
Name of parish ward	Number of councillors
St Michael's	5
Stonefield & Christchurch	5
Walton North	3
Walton South	5

#### Table 2

## Wards of the parish of Stone Rural and number of councillors

(1)	(2)
Name of parish ward	Number of councillors
Aston	2
Oulton	8